Company Information

 
 

Our Staff

Our President

Geno Impemba
Email: gimpemba@aldenhauk.com
(781) 281-0154 x13


Administrative

Alden Hauk Orders
orders@aldenhauk.com

Alice de Vos, Office Manager
Email: adevos@aldenhauk.com
(781) 281-0154 x12

Customer Service
Email: ahauk@aldenhauk.com
(781) 281-0154 x11

Barney Rabin Company, A Division of Alden Hauk, Inc.

Barney Rabin Orders
For Diplomas, Graduation Products and Meeting Supplies
br-orders@aldenhauk.com

Ellen Reardon, Customer Service, Barney Rabin Division
Email: br-orders@aldenhauk.com
(781) 281-0154 x16

Janet Shimmin, Barney Rabin Division
Email: jshimmin@aldenhauk.com
(781) 281-0154 x18

Andi Cocito, Barney Rabin Division
Email: acocito@aldenhauk.com
(781) 281-0154 x14

Digital Prepress Production

Jason Clarke, Graphic Design & Digital Production
Email: digital@aldenhauk.com
(781) 281-0154 x15

Production & Bindery

To reach any of our Pressmen, please call (781) 281-0154

Leonard (Lenny) Auld, Foil & Engraving Letterpress

Duval Gillard, Pressman